Press

Woven Textiles alumni Hannah Robson featured the Craft Magazine by the Craft Council

Knitwear for Fashion Alumni Victoria Jones featured on Not Just A Label’s ‘Black Sheep’ https://www.notjustalabel.com/designer/victoria-jones

Fashion Design Graduate Christine Xu featured in NJAL’s ‘Black Sheep’
https://www.notjustalabel.com/designer/christine-xu

Fashion Design and Knitwear 2016 graduates live on Vogue.co.uk 
http://www.vogue.co.uk/fashion/spring-summer-2017/ready-to-wear/winchester-school-of-art

Winchester School of Art students mentioned in Mr Porter http://www.mrporter.com/journal/meet-the-makers/by-walid/452

Fashion Design Student Odella Yue featured on Fashion United https://fashionunited.uk/news/fashion/gfw-2015-odella-yue-winchester-school-of-art/2015062516858

Knitwear for Fashion student Suzanna James featured on Fashion United https://fashionunited.uk/news/fashion/gfw-2015-suzanna-james-winchester-school-of-art/2015061916797

Printed Textiles Student Annabelle Jennings featured on Arts Thread as a highlight at New Designers 2015 http://www.artsthread.com/blog/new-designers-15-textiles-print/

Ones To Watch: GFW15 in Wonderland Magazine features WSA student Eloise Lancaster http://www.wonderlandmagazine.com/2015/05/ones-to-watch-gfw-15/

‘We Love: Winchester School of Art: who to watch’ on becauselondon.com
http://becauselondon.com/fashion/2015/05/winchester-school-of-art/

2015 WSA Graduate Collections featured in Vogue http://www.vogue.co.uk/fashion/autumn-winter-2015/ready-to-wear/winchester-school-of-art

Designer Names of the Future? Article in the Daily Echo http://m.dailyecho.co.uk/news/12958933.Designer_names_of_the_future_/

WSA Winchester Fashion Show featured in the Hampshire Chronicle  http://www.hampshirechronicle.co.uk/news/12970385.Catwalk_creations_by_Winchester_School_of_Art_students/

Lucy Harris announced as Grand Prize Winner for Surtex Annual International Design Competition http://www.surtex.com/News/IndustryNews/tabid/88/post/grand-prize-winner-announced-for-surtex-annual-international-design-competition/Default.aspx

Fashion Design Student Eloise Lancaster featured on Vogue http://www.vogue.co.uk/news/2015/05/15/graduate-fashion-week-preview/gallery/1399807

Design Council’s Ones to Watch article http://www.designcouncil.org.uk/news-opinion/tatty-devine-s-harriet-vine-picks-our-first-five-ones-watch

Vogue Featuring: Winchester School of Art Fashion and Textiles Show 2014 http://www.vogue.co.uk/fashion/spring-summer-2015/ready-to-wear/winchester-school-of-art

Winchester School of Art Fashion and Textiles Show 2014:                                    You Tube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJjoP15eJK0&sns=tw

WSA TORI MCLEAN, NAMED GRAND PRIZE WINNER IN ANNUAL SURTEX® http://www.makefuture.soton.ac.uk/wsa-tori-mclean-named-grand-prize-winner-in-annual-surtex-competition/

Hampshire Chronicle » Winchester School of Art graduates dazzle with their fashion show http://www.makefuture.soton.ac.uk/press-hampshire-chronicle-winchester-school-of-art-graduates-dazzle-with-their-fashion-show/

Winchester School of Art Fashion Show 2014 http://new.livestream.com/UniversityofSouthampton/events/3041120

Graduate Fashion Week Interview: JH Zane, WSA Graduate and Fashion Designer http://www.gfw.org.uk/blog/interview-jh-zane-winchester-school-of-art-graduate-and-fashion-designera

Winchester Fashion Week 2014. Frieda Peppercorn Work featured http://justice.co.uk/british-designer-jewellery/winchesterfashionweek2014/

AMY KONIG work featured on Graduate Fashion Week Blog: FAD at Fashion Scout London http://www.gfw.org.uk/blog/news-fad-at-fashion-scout-london/

2014 FAD Competition Final, ‘Multisensory Fashion’ http://fadfashionfutures.wordpress.com/2014/02/19/2014-fad-competition-catwalk-review 

Artsthread: FAD competition http://blog.artsthread.com/2014/01/2014-fad-competition-winners-announced/

Vogue: Featuring 2013 Graduate Fashion Show http://www.vogue.co.uk/brand/winchester-school-of-art

Vogue News: Featuring Jessica Wakeman Fashion Graduate http://www.vogue.co.uk/news/2013/06/03/graduate-fashion-week/gallery/981567

Winchester School of Art Fashion Show Truman Brewery London  2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Osj8J81dPd4

Winchester School of Art Fashion Show Truman Brewery London  2013 http://idolmag.co.uk/blog/free-range-2013-winchester-school-art-fashion-show

Glamour: Featuring Fashion & Knitwear Graduates 2013 http://www.glamourmagazine.co.uk/fashion/catwalk/AW2013/ReadyToWear/london/winchester_school_of_art/full-length-photos

Not Just a Label: Overview of  WSA London Fashion Show http://www.notjustalabel.com/editorial/graduate_season_2013

Design for Life Word Land Trust Deckchair http://www.houseandgarden.co.uk/design-interiors/2013/may/land-trust-deckchairs

WGSN Tumblr Blog: Featuring Alex Pengally & Katie Agar Knitwear Graduates http://wgsn.tumblr.com/

Winchester School of Art Alumni: Knitwear Graduate Dominique Quinn http://www.stylosis.com/blog/?p=507#.UbignvPtDHc.twitter

New Scientist: the brain milestones of neuroscience.. http://www.newscientist.com/article/mg21829112.200-the-brain-milestones-of-neuroscience.html

Neuroscientists: from the University ofSouthampton have exchanged their laboratories for the catwalk for a unique project http://www.newstrackindia.com/newsdetails/2013/04/09/111-Southampton-Varsity-now-explains-neuroscience-through-fashion.html

Yahoo! News: London, April 9 (ANI): Neuroscientists from the University of Southampton have exchanged their laboratories for… http://news.yahoo.com/southampton-varsity-now-explains-neuroscience-fashion-070624985.html